Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.11.2010 08:32 - rose garden
Автор: ladydream Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 1730 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
7


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
С тази закачлива песничка в мислите се събудих тази сутрин. Предстои да я преведа, надявам се да се получи...Цветошепотен ден и ведрочувствия ви желая!

I beg your pardon,
I never promised you a rose garden.
Along with the sunshine, 
There"s gotta be a little rain sometimes.
When you take, you gotta give, so live and let live, 
Or let go.
I beg your pardon,
I never promised you a rose garden.

I could promise you things like big diamond rings,
But you don"t find roses growin" on stalks of clover.
So you better think it over.
Well, if sweet-talkin" you could make it come true,
I would give you the world right now on a silver platter,
But what would it matter?
So smile for a while and let"s be jolly:
Love shouldn"t be so melancholy.
Come along and share the good times while we can.

I beg your pardon,
I never promised you a rose garden.
Along with the sunshine, 
There"s gotta be a little rain sometimes.

====================

I beg your pardon,
I never promised you a rose garden.

I could sing you a tune or promise you the moon,
But if that"s what it takes to hold you,
I"d just as soon let you go, but there"s one thing I want you to know.
You better look before you leap, still waters run deep,
And there won"t always be someone there to pull you out,
And you know what I"m talkin" about.
So smile for a while and let"s be jolly:
Love shouldn"t be so melancholy.
Come along and share the good times while we can.

I beg your pardon,
I never promised you a rose garden.
Along with the sunshine, 
There"s gotta be a little rain sometimes.

To fade.


Artist: Anderson Lynn
Song: Rose Garden
Album: Golden Classics Edition






Гласувай:
7



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. mmagy - Закачлив и ведър ден!!!Чакам пр...
23.11.2010 08:52
Закачлив и ведър ден!!!Чакам превода!:)))
цитирай
2. sparotok - песен
23.11.2010 17:09
Някои песни никога не остаряват!

Поздрави!
цитирай
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: ladydream
Категория: Изкуство
Прочетен: 2012369
Постинги: 756
Коментари: 1052
Гласове: 5569
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930